About Us

KDR European Limited is an independently owned freight forwarding company for European and UK
Domestic transport by road based near the Port Of Felixstowe.

Its owner and director Robert Kersey started in the business in 2000 and has a great understanding, as well as passion for this business sector.  All of our staff have vast experience and have many years of knowledge within Freight Forwarding, European and UK domestic road transport.  Over this time we have come to understand the importance of providing a top quality, professional and personal service to all customers, something that we feel can sometimes go amiss within the world of freight.  Our hauliers and suppliers are equally as important to us and we know that continuous communication is imperative to provide the best level of service at all times to all parties. 

People and companies see the word service in a number of different ways, at KDR European we strongly believe that this starts from the first point of contact through to completion of delivery and beyond.  We will always make sure you are given the most accurate and honest information possible as well as offering what we feel is the most competitive solution for you and your requirements.

We pride ourselves on providing a loyal, honest, personal and professional service to all customers and suppliers.

We hope to hear from you in the near future.

Meet the Team

Robert Kersey

Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1394 647522
Fax: +44 (0) 1394 366600
Mob: +44 (0) 7916 258198 (24/7)
Email: robert@kdreuropean.co.uk

Shaun Greening

Operations Manager

D/D: +44 (0) 1394 648104
Fax: +44 (0) 1394 366600
Email: shaun@kdreuropean.co.uk

Sandra Mann

Administration

D/D: +44 (0) 1394 647144
Fax: +44 (0) 1394 366600
Email: sandra@kdreuropean.co.uk

Tom Boggis

Operations

D/D: +44 (0) 1394 617172
Fax: +44 (0) 1394 366600
Email: tom@kdreuropean.co.uk

Lisa Kersey

Administration

D/D: +44 (0) 1394 647144
Fax: +44 (0) 1394 366600
Email: lisa@kdreuropean.co.uk

Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays

Accounts

 

Tel: +44 (0) 1394 647522
Fax: +44 (0) 1394 366600
Email: accounts@kdreuropean.co.uk